Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
James Mr. James
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-0571-82583721 E-mail :ejames@126.com
Produits à la une
Info de Compagnie

Hangzhou Qiantang River Electric Group Co., Ltd (Abrév. QRE) est l'un des principaux fabricants de transformateurs de puissance et de transformateurs de distribution en Chine. Avec plus de 43 ans d'expérience dans ce domaine, QRE se concentre constamment sur les transformateurs.

Ses principaux produits comprennent: un transformateur immergé dans l'huile d'une capacité allant jusqu'à 250 MVA / 400 kV, des transformateurs en résine coulée, un poste compact et des composants. Cette entreprise a réalisé un chiffre d’affaires d’environ 350 millions USD en 2018.

Dépendant de sa haute qualité, de son délai de livraison court et de son prix compétitif, QRE devient l’une des marques les plus connues dans le monde. Au cours des dernières années, plus de 500 projets outre-mer ont été réalisés dans 62 pays différents. Tels que l'Allemagne, l'Italie, l'Islande, le Nigeria, l'Inde.

Voir PLUS Visitez My Factory
Info de Compagnie

Hangzhou Qiantang River Electric Group Co., Ltd (Abrév. QRE) est l'un des principaux fabricants de transformateurs de puissance et de transformateurs de distribution en Chine. Avec plus de 43 ans d'expérience dans ce domaine, QRE se concentre constamment sur les transformateurs.

Ses principaux produits comprennent: un transformateur immergé dans l'huile d'une capacité allant jusqu'à 250 MVA / 400 kV, des transformateurs en résine coulée, un poste compact et des composants. Cette entreprise a réalisé un chiffre d’affaires d’environ 350 millions USD en 2018.

Dépendant de sa haute qualité, de son délai de livraison court et de son prix compétitif, QRE devient l’une des marques les plus connues dans le monde. Au cours des dernières années, plus de 500 projets outre-mer ont été réalisés dans 62 pays différents. Tels que l'Allemagne, l'Italie, l'Islande, le Nigeria, l'Inde.

Voir PLUS Visitez My Factory
nouveaux produits
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
James Mr. James
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0571-82583721 Email:intl@qre.com.cn
Featured Products
About Us

Hangzhou Qiantang River Electric Group Co., Ltd (Abbr.: QRE) is one of the leading manufacturer of Power Transformer & Distribution Transformer in China. With more than 43 years experience in this field, QRE constantly focus on transformer.

It's main products include: Oil Immersed Transformer with capacity up to 250MVA/400 kV, Cast resin transformers, Compact substation and components. This enterprise accomplished turnover about USD350 million in 2018.

Depends on it's high quality, short delivery time and competitive price, QRE becomes one of the famous brand over world. during past years, more than 500 oversea projects were completed in 62 different countries. Such as Germany, Italy, Iceland, Nigeria, India.

View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

Hangzhou Qiantang River Electric Group Co., Ltd (Abbr.: QRE) is one of the leading manufacturer of Power Transformer & Distribution Transformer in China. With more than 43 years experience in this field, QRE constantly focus on transformer.

It's main products include: Oil Immersed Transformer with capacity up to 250MVA/400 kV, Cast resin transformers, Compact substation and components. This enterprise accomplished turnover about USD350 million in 2018.

Depends on it's high quality, short delivery time and competitive price, QRE becomes one of the famous brand over world. during past years, more than 500 oversea projects were completed in 62 different countries. Such as Germany, Italy, Iceland, Nigeria, India.

View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry