Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
James Mr. James
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0571-82583721 Электронная Почта:ejames@126.com
Рекомендуемые товары
О Компании

ООО «Ханчжоу Qiantang River Electric Group» (Сокр .: QRE) является одним из ведущих производителей силовых трансформаторов и распределительных трансформаторов в Китае. Обладая более чем 43-летним опытом в этой области, QRE постоянно фокусируется на трансформаторах.

Его основная продукция включает: масляный трансформатор мощностью до 250 МВА / 400 кВ, трансформаторы из литой смолы, компактную подстанцию ​​и компоненты. Это предприятие достигло оборота около 350 миллионов долларов США в 2018 году.

В зависимости от его высокого качества, коротких сроков поставки и конкурентоспособной цены, QRE становится одним из известных брендов во всем мире. За прошедшие годы было реализовано более 500 зарубежных проектов в 62 разных странах. Такие как Германия, Италия, Исландия, Нигерия, Индия.

Просмотр в виде БОЛЬШЕ Посетите мой завод
О Компании

ООО «Ханчжоу Qiantang River Electric Group» (Сокр .: QRE) является одним из ведущих производителей силовых трансформаторов и распределительных трансформаторов в Китае. Обладая более чем 43-летним опытом в этой области, QRE постоянно фокусируется на трансформаторах.

Его основная продукция включает: масляный трансформатор мощностью до 250 МВА / 400 кВ, трансформаторы из литой смолы, компактную подстанцию ​​и компоненты. Это предприятие достигло оборота около 350 миллионов долларов США в 2018 году.

В зависимости от его высокого качества, коротких сроков поставки и конкурентоспособной цены, QRE становится одним из известных брендов во всем мире. За прошедшие годы было реализовано более 500 зарубежных проектов в 62 разных странах. Такие как Германия, Италия, Исландия, Нигерия, Индия.

Просмотр в виде БОЛЬШЕ Посетите мой завод
Новые продукты
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
James Mr. James
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0571-82583721 Email:intl@qre.com.cn
Featured Products
About Us

Hangzhou Qiantang River Electric Group Co., Ltd (Abbr.: QRE) is one of the leading manufacturer of Power Transformer & Distribution Transformer in China. With more than 43 years experience in this field, QRE constantly focus on transformer.

It's main products include: Oil Immersed Transformer with capacity up to 250MVA/400 kV, Cast resin transformers, Compact substation and components. This enterprise accomplished turnover about USD350 million in 2018.

Depends on it's high quality, short delivery time and competitive price, QRE becomes one of the famous brand over world. during past years, more than 500 oversea projects were completed in 62 different countries. Such as Germany, Italy, Iceland, Nigeria, India.

View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

Hangzhou Qiantang River Electric Group Co., Ltd (Abbr.: QRE) is one of the leading manufacturer of Power Transformer & Distribution Transformer in China. With more than 43 years experience in this field, QRE constantly focus on transformer.

It's main products include: Oil Immersed Transformer with capacity up to 250MVA/400 kV, Cast resin transformers, Compact substation and components. This enterprise accomplished turnover about USD350 million in 2018.

Depends on it's high quality, short delivery time and competitive price, QRE becomes one of the famous brand over world. during past years, more than 500 oversea projects were completed in 62 different countries. Such as Germany, Italy, Iceland, Nigeria, India.

View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry